Tomb Raider 2 Gold Locations


Lara In "The Golden Mask", Lara heads to Alaska in search of the Mask of Tornarsuk. According to legend, this relic bestows powers of re-animation on its wearer. This time she goes up against a band of mercenaries also bent on possessing the mask. The four main levels take Lara from an abandoned Russian mining base to the remains of ancient Inuit settlement, then into a tropical Shangri-La hidden beneath the complex.

  • Level 1: The Cold War
  • Level 2: Fool's Gold
  • Level 3: Furnace Of The Gods
  • Level 4: Kingdom
  • Bonus: Nightmare In Vegas